Seeking a Ride, New Girlfriend, Adventure

  • On December 6th, 2017, I’m supposed to leave Allenwood-LSCI and go to kintoch (A halfway house in Philadelphia, PA).  It’s a 2½ hour trip.  I can go by bus or someone, like you, could drive me?

    We can have such an amazing time on this trip!  I’ll pay for everything, food, gas and incidentals.  All I need you to do is:

     

    1)   Get approved as a visitor

    2)   Have a valid Driver’s License/Insurance

    3)   Get here on time to pick me up and drive me there

     

    I think I have 5 to 7 hours to get there, so we’ll have several hours to get to know each other.

     

    Let me be frank and honest.  My fiancée left me when I was sentenced to 14 years in 2007.  Then in 2015, while in prison, I fell in love with another woman via pen pal site and we planned to marry when I was released.  But she left me when I was moved from Loretto prison camp ½ an hour from her home to Allenwood-LSCI where I am now, which is 90 minutes from where she works. Truthfully, she left me January 2016 because her mother talked her out of marrying me, a prisoner/ex-con. I mourned losing her all of 2016 and the first six months of this year too.

     

    But now it’s time to get over the past and meet a beautiful, kind, loving woman like yourself.  Yes, I’m looking for a new best friend, girlfriend and confidant.  Someone that I can go on adventures with and our first adventure could be this road trip - You giving me a ride from Allenwood Prison to the Philly halfway house on 12/06/17.

     

    It’s also possible that I could drive (I’m in the process of renewing my license right now) or that a 3rd party could drive us both? They already told me that I’m not allowed to hire a limousine.  However, if the limousine driver is also approved and on my visiting list, we might be able to do that?  Hire a limousine driver.  That would give us a lot of time, to really get to know each other in the back.  That could be fun!  Especially after 12 years of being in prison!  I know how hot it made my ex fiancée/girlfriend when they came to visit me.  We would hold hands, kiss and grope each other passionately.  Of course, there’s no conjugal visit in federal prisons, so staff would always tell us to stop or they’d end the visit.  Still, we were able to sneak some sex in and that’s always very exciting!

     

    Lastly, I’d like to start a facebook, snapchat, twitter, instagram, etc. account, take pictures of my release (with my new girlfriend hopefully) and post this (my wrongful imprisonment/release as a continuing story).  I’m currently suing a BOP C.O. for $5.3 million for attacking me.  I previously sued another BOP C.O. for sexually propositioning me (he said he wanted to suck my c***) and although I won, I didn’t collect any money yet.  Once freed, I’m planning to sue the DOJ for $25 million for wrongful imprisonment.

     

    I was wrongfully sent here for a crime I didn’t commit.  I didn’t come to prison to be a lawyer, but everything in our society is based on law/legal.  So, if you want to collect for the damages you’ve suffered for being innocent and wrongfully imprisoned, as I have been, you have to learn law and how to sue! If I’d known 15 years ago what I know now, I’d have never spent a day in prison and I’d be much wealthier.  Some day I will be exonerated and collect damages, millions.

     

    Anyway, write me, send pics and let me know what you’re looking for? Don’t be shy.  I’m open to all races, religions, etc.  What’s most important to me is honesty and loyalty.  I’m looking for one beautiful woman, inside and out, to spend the rest of my life with.  To be my best friend, confidant, partner, and go on adventures with.  This could be you?  It could be us?   Write me today!

     

     

    Hope to hear from you soon,

    Hugs & Kisses,

    Micky

     


    P.S.

    Even is you can’t/won’t drive me to half way house or aren’t looking for a romantic pen pal, write me anyway!  I’m always looking for friends to talk with about anything/everything.  Also, I have email through Corrlinks, so send me your email address so we can email each other.

     

     


Comments